Banks that Specifically Partner with the Homebuyer Assistance Program

Buyers can work with any lender of their choosing. The lenders listed below offer loan products designed specifically to partner with the Homebuyer Assistance Program.

North Shore Bank
Diana Castillo  (414) 331-5221
dcastillo@northshorebank.com

Angelica Padilla (414) 327-0539
apadilla@northshorebank.com

Great Midwest Bank
Brenda Brown (414) 352-7510
Brenda.Brown@greatmidwestbank.com

 

US Bank Home Mortgage
Chester Bell (708) 655-2969
chester.bell@usbank.com
PyraMax Bank
Gary White  (414) 235-5107
gwhite@pyramaxbank.com
Old National Bank
Sara Whitley (608) 957-9757
sara.whitley@oldnational.com
 

Contact Us

  Email NIDC


  414-286-5610


  414-286-5447


 809 North Broadway, 3rd Floor , Milwaukee, WI 53202


 Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM


E-Notify login page
Get Email & Text Notifications


More information!


(Solicitud en español)

Live/Work Duplex Coversion Program Addendum


 


Program Resources

View our HBA brochure below to find out
more about this exciting opportunity!

The program is not limited to first-time homebuyers and there are no maximum income limits.

 

English   Español

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System

Menu

X