DER homepage
 

Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes


MEETING DATE TIME LOCATION AGENDA Minutes
2022 City Service Commission Agendas
Monday, January 11 1:30 p. m Virtual Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 25 1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 8 1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 22 1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 1 2:30 p.m Special Meeting  Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 15 1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 29 1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 12 1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 26 1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, May 3 9:00 a.m. Special Virtual Meeting Agenda  
Tuesday, May 10 1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting CANCELLED  
Tuesday, May 24 1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting Agenda  
Tuesday, June 7 1:30 p.m Virtual Meeting    
Tuesday, June 28 1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting    
Tuesday, July 12 1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting    
Tuesday, July 26 1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting    
Tuesday, August 16 1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting    
Tuesday, September 13 1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting    
Tuesday, September 27 1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting    
Tuesday, October 11 1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting    
Tuesday, October 25 1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting    
Tuesday, November 15 1:30 p.m Virtual Meeting    
Tuesday, December 6 1:30 p.m Virtual Meeting    

 

 

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System

Menu

X