• Refine Search

  • All Results

Milwaukee Arts Board members

  • Alderwoman Milele Coggs, Chair
  • William DeLind
  • David Flores
  • Donald Fraker
  • Marcela Garcia
  • April Heding
  • Tina Klose
  • Diane Kosarzycki
  • Emilia Layden
  • Sandra McSweeney
  • Polly Morris, Vice-Chair
  • Tim Murphy
  • Paula Phillips
  • Kantara Souffrant
  • Oscar Tovar

Milwaukee Arts Board Members are appointed by the Mayor for three-year terms and confirmed by the Common Council, interested individuals can submit their name for consideration HERE.

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System