• Refine Search

  • All Results

21st Annual Mayor's Design Awards

The Mayor’s Design Awards are presented in an ongoing effort to recognize design excellence throughout the City of Milwaukee. Recipients have added value to their neighborhoods by restoring, constructing or enhancing their properties in a way that respects the urban fabric and contributes to the character of their surroundings.

The 21st Annual Mayor's Design Award ceremony was held on Thursday, May 24th, 2018 at UWM's School of Architecture and Urban Planning.

Current Nominations

Previous Award Winners

The nomination period for next year's Awards will be announced this fall.

Stay tuned for more information.


To View a Presentation of the 21st Annual Mayor's Design Awards, CLICK HERE!

To view previous award winners, CLICK HERE!

2018 Mayor's Design Award Winners

Arlington Heights Mosaic Staircase

3429 West Pierce Street

Bader Rutter

1433 North Water Street


BMO Harris Bank - Sherman Park Branch

3637 West Fond Du Lac Avenue



401 East Erie Street


Enderis Park Playground

2938 North 72nd Street

Farmhouse Paint & Sip

4511 South 6th Street

Fondy Park

2210 West Fond Du Lac Avenue

Good City Brewing

2108 North Farwell Avenue

Historic Garfield Apartments

2235 North Vel R. Phillips Avenue

Historic Germania Building Redevelopment

135 West Wells Street

Historic Mackie Building Redevelopment

225 East Michigan Street

Kinn Guesthouse & Kindred On KK

2535 South Kinnickinnic Avenue

Mercantile Building Expansion

318 North Water Street

Mitchell Street Library & Alexander Lofts

906 West Historic Mitchell Street

Northwestern Mutual Tower & Commons

800 East Wisconsin Avenue

Pabst Milwaukee Brewery & Taproom

1037 West Juneau Avenue

Preservation Park

925 West Juneau Avenue

Sculpture Milwaukee

Wisconsin Avenue

South Cesar Chavez Drive Facade Renovations

1000 to 1032 South Cesar Chavez Drive

Westin Hotel

550 North Van Buren Street





Please wait while we gather your results.

For More Information

[email protected]

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System