• Refine Search

  • All Results

19th Annual Mayor's Design Awards

The Mayor’s Design Awards are presented in an ongoing effort to recognize design excellence throughout the City of Milwaukee. Recipients have added value to their neighborhoods by restoring, constructing or enhancing their properties in a way that respects the urban fabric and contributes to the character of their surroundings.

The 19th Annual Mayor's Design Awards were presented to 22 projects at a reception on May 25th, 2016 at UWM's School of Architecture and Urban Planning.


19th Annual Mayor's Design Award Winners

700 Lofts

700 W. Michigan Street

Beam House

625 W. Freshwater Way


Brix Apartment Lofts

408 W. Florida Street


Cafe Corazon Patio

3129 N. Bremen Street


Century City I & Monument Sign

3945 N. 31st Street

Compassion Sculpture

Intersection of 60th and Burleigh

Frederick Lofts

840 W. Juneau Avenue

General Mitchell Airport Baggage Claim

5300 S. Howell Avenue

Innovations and Wellness Commons Phase 1

1615 W. North Avenue

Journey House Campus Housing Phase 1

741 S. 23rd Street


939 S. 2nd Street

Milwaukee Art Museum Addition

700 N. Art Museum Drive

Milwaukee World Festival Inc. Administration Building

639 E. Summerfest Place

MKE Lofts

152 W. Wisconsin Avenue

Moody Park

2200 W. Burleigh Street

Neighborhood House of Milwaukee Garden Park

2713 W. Richardson Place

Paper Box Lofts

1560 W. Pierce Street

Plunkett Raysich Architects Headquarters

209 S. Water Street

Riverside Theater Marquee

116 W. Wisconsin Avenue

Sojourner Family Peace Center

619 W. Walnut Street

Tippecanoe Library

3912 S. Howell Avenue

Yellow Chair Project

Thurston Woods Healthy Neighborhood Initiative Area




Please wait while we gather your results.

For More Information

[email protected]

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System