Milwaukee Health Department Coronavirus COVID-19 updates. For assistance, please call the MHD COVID Hotline 414-286-6800

12th Annual Mayor's Design Awards

The 12th Annual Mayor's Design Awards was held in 2009 to recognize projects that were completed in 2008 or earlier.

Mayor's Design Awards were presented to the following recipients on May 28, 2009.
Click on each winner for more information.

Abraham Frisch House
      Mayer & Durner Buildings
2002 N King Dr
Actea Works
  Actea   Milwaukee Bicycle Co.   Milwaukee Bicycle Co.
1013 W Lincoln Ave
Andy’s Gas Station
  Andy’s Gas Station   153 N Milwaukee St   153 N Milwaukee St 
The Boiler House
  The Boiler House   1849 N Palmer St   1849 N Palmer St 
Café Central
  Café Centraal   1918 N 2nd St   1918 N 2nd St 
Direct Supply
  Direct Supply   1934 N 2nd St   1934 N 2nd St 
The Flatiron
  The Flatiron   Stamm Building   Stamm Building
221 S 2nd Street
234 W Florida St
  234 W Florida St   Taylor Dynamometer   Taylor Dynamometer
3206 W Wheelhouse Rd
1130 E Hamilton St   1130 E Hamilton St   Teutonia Gardens   Teutonia Gardens
2711 N Teutonia Ave
Harley-Davidson Museum
  Harley-Davidson Museum   930 N. 34th Street   930 N. 34th Street
The Keller Building
  The Keller Building   Transfer   Transfer
101 W Mitchell St
Kilbourn Reservoir Park
  Kilbourn Reservoir Park   United House   United House
2500 W Center St
2661 S Kinnickinnic Ave   2661 S Kinnickinnic Ave   US Bank Gathering Place   US Bank Gathering Place
10005 W Bluemound Rd
Manpower   Manpower   Wiskocil Building   Wiskocil Building
928-932 E Brady St
Marcus Center Wall Lighting   Marcus Center Wall Lighting   City Hall Restoration   City Hall Restoration
200 E Wells St
Marcus Prize Pavillion    Marcus Prize Pavillion        
Please wait while we gather your results.
This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System