• Refine Search

  • All Results

City of Milwaukee
Deferred Compensation Plan

Board Members

Board membership is determined according to City Ordinance 320-17
Executive Finance Committee ("EFC") membership noted as well


BERNARD J ALLEN, Board Member  
Employes' Retirement System-Director  
789 N. Water Street, Suite 300  
MAYOR CAVALIER JOHNSON  STEVEN L. MAHAN, Designee Board Member for Mayor Johnson
Mayor DOA - Deputy Director
Room 201, City Hall Room 606, City Hall
x2200 x3842

ASSISTANT CHIEF JOSHUA PARISH, Appointee Board Member by Mayor Johnson

Assisnt Fire Chief, MFD

711 W. Wells St. Milwaukee, WI 53233



MOLLY CHRISTIANSON, Appointee Board Member by Mayor Johnson, Board Vice Chair, EFC Member

DER-Employe Benefits Director

Room 706, City Hall




TEA NORFOLK, Designee Board Member for Chair, Finance & Personnel Committee

Chair, Finance & Personnel Committee

LRB- Fiscal Planning Specialist

Room 205, City Hall Room 205, City Hall
x3769 x8012
SPENCER COGGS JIM KLAJBOR, Designee Board Member for Spencer Coggs, Board Chair & EFC Chair
City Treasurer Deputy City Treasurer
Room 103, City Hall Room 103, City Hall
x2208 x2208

STUART MUKAMAL, Retiree Board Member, EFC Member



ROBIN PEDERSON, Designee Board Member for City Attorney, EFC Member

City Attorney Deputy City Attorney
Room 716, Muni. Bldg.

Room 716, Muni Bldg.

x2601 X2304

RICHARD BARE, Designee Board Member for Comptroller, EFC Member 

Comptroller Comptroller Accounts Director
Room 404, City Hall

Room 404, City Hall

x2301 x2304
HARPER DONAHUE, Board Member  
DER-Employee Relations Director  

Room 706, City Hall

VACANT - Appointee Board Member for Council President


This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System