Bookmark and Share

Business Improvement Districts 

 

BID Number BID
Name
Contact
2 Historic Third Ward  map  Nancy O'Keefe
Historic Third Ward Association, Inc.
219 N. Milwaukee Street, 3rd Floor
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Email: okeefe@historicthirdward.org
Website: www.historicthirdward.org
Phone: 273-1173  Fax: 273-2205
4 Greater Mitchell Street  map Nancy Bush
Greater Mitchell Street Association
1635 S. 8th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53204
E: mitchellstreet@speakeasy.net
Phone: 383-6601     Fax: 383-2334
5 Westown   map Stacie Callies
The Westown Association
633 W. Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 409
Milwaukee, WI 53203-1918
E: stacie@westown.org
Web: www.westown.org
Phone: 276-6696     Fax: 276-6366
8 Historic King Drive   map

Jerome Knapp
Historic King Drive Business Improvement District
2212 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53212
E: info@kingdriveis.com

Web: www.kingdriveis.com
Phone: 414-265-5809

9 735 North Water Street map Sheldon Oppermann
Property Manager
735 N. Water Street, Suite 1225
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: sheldon@compassproperties.com
Phone: 765-0305     Fax: 272-4339 
10 Avenues West   map Keith Stanley
Avenues West Association
624 N. 24th Street, 1st Floor
Milwaukee, WI 53233
E: avenueswest@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 933-0640     Fax: 933-0641
11 Brady Street   map Steph Salvia
Brady Street Area Association
1224 East Brady Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: bradystbid@gmail.com
P: 272-3978 
13 Oakland Avenue   map Mike D'Amato
E: consigliere@wi.rr.com 
Phone: 737-9377
15 Milwaukee River Walk   map
Debra A. Patti
Business Improvement District #15
CBRE Asset Service
777 East Wisconsin Avenue, Ste 3150
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: debra.a.patti@cbre.com                   Phone: 274-1659                   
16 West North Avenue   map Marsha McNeil
Director of Commercial Property
1665 North Water Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: marsham@ogdenre.com
Phone: 270-4163     Fax: 270-6364
19 Villard Avenue   map

Sandra Renfro
3328 West Villard Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53209
E: milwbid19bid@gmail.com
Phone: 517-2918

20 East North Avenue   map Jim Plaisted
2431 N. Murray Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211
E: eastsidebid@sbcglobal.net

Web:  www.TheEastSide.org
Phone: 272-5823
21 Milwaukee Downtown   map Elizabeth A. Nicols                          Downtown Milwaukee Management District
E: bethn@milwaukeedowntown.com

Web: www.milwaukeedowntown.com
Phone: 220-4705
22 Edgewood/Oakland   Edgewood/Oakland Business Association
non-operational
25 Riverworks II  map Darryl Johnson
Riverworks Development Corp.
303 E. Vienna Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53212
E: darrylj@riverworksmke.org

Web: www.riverworksmke.org
Phone: 906-9650     Fax: 906-9646
26 Menomonee Valley   map



Corey Zetts
Corey@RenewTheValley.com
Catrina Crane
Menomonee Valley Partners, Inc.
301 W. Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 408B
Milwaukee, WI 53203
E: Catrina@RenewTheValley.org

Web: www.RenewTheValley.org
Phone: 274-4654     Fax: 274-4640
27 West Burleigh Street   map Brenda Cooper
Executive Director BID #27
4900 W. Burleigh Street
Milwaukee, WI 53210
E: brendacbid27@gmail.com
Phone: 447-9940 
28 North Avenue Gateway  map Renee Booker
North Avenue Community Development Corp.
2331 N. 39th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53208
E: reneebkr@aol.com
W: www.milwaukeebid28.org
Phone: 445-7661     Fax: 871-4794
29 Atkinson/Capitol/Teutonia "ACT"   map Barry Mimis
ACT BID #29 Manager
P.O. Box 76868
Milwaukee, WI 53216
E:
bmimis28@gmail.com
Phone: 759-4058 
31 Havenwoods   map Stephanie Harling
Havenwoods Economic Development Corp.
c/o Alcan Packaging
6161 N. 64th Street
E: stephharling@hotmail.com
W: www.havenwoods.org
Phone: 431-2274
32

North Avenue Market Place
map

Jacqueline Ward
North Avenue/ Fond du Lac Marketplace
2347 W. Fond du Lac Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53208
E: jward@marketplacebizdev.org
W: www.marketplacebizdev.org  
Phone: 265-2242     Fax: 265-2249
35

Kinnickinnic River   map

Brian Read
2000 S. 4th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53204
E: dferron@pdr-usa.net

Phone: 385-6461     Fax: 831-1958
Cell: 406-0749
36

Riverworks II   map

Darryl Johnson,
Riverworks Development Corporation
303 E. Vienna Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53212
E: darrylj@riverworksmke.org

Web: www.riverworksmke.org
Phone: 906-9650     Fax: 906-9646
37 30th Street Industrial Corridor map Gloria Sterns
30th Street Industrial Corridor Corp.
P.O. Box 16498
3536 W. Fond du Lac Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53216
E: gloria@thecorridor-mke.org

Web: www.thecorridor-mke.org
Phone: 444-4706     Fax: 444-4715
38 Cesar E. Chavez Drive   map

Ivan Gamboa
Phone: 761-1610
Cell: 202-4501
Email: i.gamboa@tcnb.com
Rafael Luciano
816 W. National Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53204
E: lucrafa@aol.com
E: pensecinc@aol.com

Phone: 761-1610     Cell: 202-4501
39 Center Street Market Place
map

Rhonda Manuel
Phone: (414) 286-2037

40 Airport Gateway    map Jim Tarantino
Airport Gateway Business Association
4121 S. 6th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
E: jim@gatewaytomilwaukee.com
Web: www.gatewaytomilwaukee.com
Phone: (414) 455-3323
41 Downer Avenue    map

Jake Provan
MISC Director of Operations
788 N. Jefferson Street, Suite 800
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: downerbid41@gmail.com

Phone: 414-426-7459

42 Schlitz River Center    map Susan Press
Schlitz Park
1555 North River Center Drive, Suite 209
Milwaukee, 53206
E: spress@schlitzpark.com
Phone: 272-6302
43 South 27th Street    map Julio Maldonado
Executive Director
S. 27SBA-Historic Highway 42 BID
4647 S. 27th Street
Greenfield, WI 53221
E: executivedirector@historichwy41.com
Phone: 282-5003
44 Kinnickinnic Avenue    map Jason Wedesky
Actea Works
2173 S. Kinnickinnic Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
E: wedesky@gmail.com
Phone: 747-4833
 
48 Granville Mary Hoehne
Executive Director
9225 N. 76th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53223
E:
mary@granvillebusiness.org
Phone: 736-2891
 
49 Reed Street Yards    map    
50 S. 13th Street/ West Oklahoma Avenue      map

Rhonda Manuel
Phone: (414) 286-2037