Bookmark and Share

Business Improvement Districts
and Neighborhood Improvement Districts

BID
Number

BID Name

Contact

2

Historic Third Ward  map

 

Ron San Felippo, BID Board Chair
219 North Milwaukee Street, 3rd Floor
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: ifsnod@aol.com
Web: http://www.historicthirdward.org/
Phone: 273-0400  Fax: 273-2205

4 Greater Mitchell Street  map

Nancy Bush, Executive Director
823 West Historic Mitchell Street
Milwaukee, WI 53204
E: nbush54604@aol.com
Web: http://mitchellstreet.com/
Phone: 383-6601     

5 Westown   map

Stacie Callies, Executive Director
633 West Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 409
Milwaukee, WI 53203-1918
E: stacie@westown.org
Web: http://www.westown.org/
Phone: 276-6696     Fax: 276-6366

8 Historic King Drive   map

Deshea Agee, Executive Director
2745 North Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, Suite 206
Milwaukee, WI 53212
E: deshea@kingdriveis.com
Web: http://kingdriveis.com
Phone: 265-5809

9 735 North Water Street map

Sheldon Oppermann, Property Manager
735 North Water Street, Suite 1225
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: sheldon@compassproperties.com
Phone: 765-0305     Fax: 272-4339

10 Near West Side map

Keith Stanley, Executive Director
624 North 24th Street, 1st Floor
Milwaukee, WI 53233
E: director@nearwestsidepartners.org 
Web: www.nearwestsidemke.org
Phone: 933-0640     Fax: 933-0641

11 Brady Street   map

Steph Salvia, Executive Director
1224 (LR) East Brady Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: bradystbid@gmail.com
Web: http://bradystreet.org
Phone: 202-5754

13 Oakland Avenue   map

Mike D'Amato, Executive Director
2915 North Oakland Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211
E: consigliere@wi.rr.com
Phone: 737-9377

15 Milwaukee River Walk   map

Stacie Callies, Executive Director
633 West Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 409
Milwaukee, WI 53203
E: stacie@westown.org
Phone: 276-6696

16 Uptown Crossings map

Daniel Marusic, Executive Director
1665 North Water Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: danielm@ogdenre.com
Web: www.uptowncrossing.com
Phone: 270-4163     Fax: 270-6364

19 Villard Avenue   map

Daniel Blackburn, Executive Director
3328 West Villard Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53209
E: milwbid19@gmail.com
Phone: 759-9163

20 East North Avenue   map

Jim Plaisted, Executive Director
2122 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: eastsidebid@sbcglobal.net
Web: http://www.theeastside.org/
Phone: 272-5823

21 Milwaukee Downtown   map

Elizabeth Weirick, CEO
600 East Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: bweirick@milwaukeedowntown.com
Web: http://www.milwaukeedowntown.com/
Phone: 220-4705

25 Riverworks   map

Darryl Johnson, Executive Director
Riverworks Development Corp.
526 East Concordia Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53212
E: darrylj@riverworksmke.org
Web: http://www.riverworksmke.org/
Phone: 906-9650     Fax: 906-9646

26 Menomonee Valley   map

Corey Zetts, Executive Director
301 West Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 400B
Milwaukee, WI 53203
E: Corey@RenewtheValley.org
Web: http://www.renewthevalley.org/
Phone: 274-4655     Fax: 274-4640

27 West Burleigh Street   map

Ethel Washington, BID Manager
4642 West Burleigh Street
Milwaukee, WI 53210
E: businesid27@gmail.com
Phone: 350-6529

28 North Avenue Gateway  map

Renee Booker, Executive Director
2331 North 39th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53208
E: reneebkr@aol.com
Web: www.milwaukeebid28.org
Phone: 445-7661     Fax: 871-4794

31 Havenwoods   map

Stephanie Harling, Executive Director
6161 North 64th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53218
E: sharling@havenwoods.org
Web: http://www.havenwoods.org/
Phone: 431-2274     Fax: 438-1330

32

North Avenue Market Place   map

LaVera Adams, Executive Director
2027 West Fond du Lac Avenue, Suite 100
Milwaukee, WI 53208
E: Ladamsbid32@gmail.com
Web: http://www.marketplacebizdev.org/  

35

Kinnickinnic River   map

Brian Reed
147 East Becher Street
Milwaukee, WI 53207
E: brian@southwindmarine.com
Phone: 769-0000    
Cell: 236-1175

37 30th Street Industrial Corridor map

Cheryl Blue, Executive Director
4201 North 27th Street, 7th Floor
Milwaukee, WI 53216
E: cheryl@thecorridor-mke.org
Web: www.thecorridor-mke.org
Phone: 509-5115    

38 Cesar E. Chavez Drive   map

Julio Maldonado, Executive Director
225 East Mason Street, Suite 401
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: cesarchavezmkebid38@gmail.com
Web: cesarchavezbid.org
Phone: 278-0874      Fax: 751-1395

39 Center Street Market Place   map

Jennifer Potts, Executive Director
P.O. Box 100511
5303 West Center Street
Milwaukee, WI 53210
E:Jennifer@centerstreetmarketplacebid39.org
Web: centerstreetmarketplacebid39.org
Phone: 306-3586

40 Airport Gateway    map

Leif Otteson, Executive Director
4121 South 6th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
E: leif@gatewaytomilwaukee.com
Web: http://www.gatewaytomilwaukee.com/
Phone: 455-3323

41 Downer Avenue    map

Steph Salvia
1224 (LR) East Brady Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: eventbychance@gmail.com
Web: http://www.downeravenue.com/
Phone: 202-5754

42 Schlitz River Center    map

Eric Peterson
1555 North River Center Drive, Suite 100
Milwaukee, WI 53212
E: epeterson@schlitzpark.com
Phone: 272-6302

43 South 27th Street    map

David Bardon, BID Board Vice President
4647 South 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
E: dlbardon@gmail.com
Web: www.experience41.com 
Phone: (920) 876-0135

44 Kinnickinnic Avenue    map

Lee Barczak, Board President
5130 West Loomis Road
Greendale, WI 53129
E: lbarczak@morgankenwood.com
Web: kkbid44.com
Phone: 423-4020       Fax: 423-4023

48 Granville     map

Mary Hoehne, Executive Director
7817 West Brown Deer Road
Milwaukee, WI 53223
E: mary@granvillebusiness.org
Web: www.granvillebusiness.org
Phone: 736-2891

49 Reed Street Yards    map

Peter Moede
700 South Water Street
Milwaukee, WI 53204
E: peter@atlaswi.com
Phone: 273-0711

50 S. 13th Street/ West Oklahoma Avenue map

Leif Otteson, Executive Director
4121 South 6th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
E: leif@gatewaytomilwaukee.com 
Web: http://gatewaytomilwaukee.com/
Phone: 455-3323

51 The Harbor District   map Lilith Fowler, Executive Director
600 East Greenfield Avenue, Room 124
Milwaukee, WI 53204
E: lilith@harbordistrict.org
Web: www.harbordistrict.org
Phone: 643-1266
  

 

Neighborhood Improvement Districts

NID
Number
NID Name Contact
1 The Brewery  map Dan McCarthy
710 North Plankinton Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203
E: dan.mccarthy@zilber.com
Phone: 274-2546
3 Washington Park  map Derek Reinke
E: derekr@ogdenre.com
Phone: 270-4153
4 Sherman Park  map Fred Curzan
3526 West Fond Du Lac Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53216
E: fred@shermanpark.org
Phone: 444-9803 Extension 102
6

Garden Homes  map

 
8 Walker's Point  map

Ann Pieper Eisenbrown
234 West Florida Street, Suite 307
Milwaukee, WI 53204
E: ann@pieperproperties.com
Phone: 220-9870

City of Milwaukee logo  

Contact Us

Commercial Corridor Team
809 N. Broadway
1st floor
Milwaukee, WI 53202  

(414) 286-8201

Kenneth Little
Commercial Corridor Manager
(414) 286-5617
Kenneth.Little@milwaukee.gov

Montavius Jones
Economic Development Specialist
(414) 286-0793
Mljone@milwaukee.gov

Natanael Martinez
Economic Development Specialist
(414) 286-5813
Natanael.Martinez@milwaukee.gov
Hablo Español

Sierra Starner-Heffron
Economic Development Specialist
(414) 286-0739
Sstarn@milwaukee.gov

 

«February 2017»
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627281234
567891011
day | week | month | year
Please wait while we gather your results.

Schedule

Business Improvement District Board No. 10

02-02-20178:30 AMAmbassador Hotel, 2308 W. Wisconsin Avenue

Business Improvement District Board No. 21 - Executive Committee

02-02-201711:30 AM  - 1:00 PMBID 21 Offrice - 600 E. Wells Street

Business Improvement District Board No. 2

02-06-20179:00 AM219 North Milwaukee Street, 3rd Floor, Historic Third Ward Association via telephone conference

Business Improvement District Board No. 11

02-08-20176:00 PM1224 (LR) East Brady Street, BID Office

Business Improvement District Board No. 16

02-13-20175:30 PM5930 West North Avenue, Mekong Cafe

Business Improvement District Board No. 25

02-15-201712:00 PM3372 North Holton Street, Riverworks Lofts-Clubroom

Business Improvement District Board No. 43

02-15-20175:00 PM4647 South 27th Street, Greenfield

Business Improvement District Board No. 27

02-16-20175:30 PM4642 West Burleigh Street

Business Improvement District Board No. 40

02-21-20178:00 AM4121 S. 6th Street, Gateway to Milwaukee

Business Improvement District Board No. 44

02-21-20176:30 PM2590 S. Superior Street, Beulah Brinton House

Business Improvement District Board No. 41

02-22-20178:00 AM2608 N. Downer Avenue, Cafe Hollander

Business Improvement District Board No. 39

02-23-201710:00 AM5303 West Center Street

Business Improvement District Board No. 8

02-24-20178:00 AM1555 Rivercenter Drive, Milwaukee, WI 53212