Bookmark and Share

Business Improvement Districts

BID
Number

BID Name

Contact

2

Historic Third Ward  map

 

Nancy O'Keefe, Executive Director
219 N. Milwaukee Street, 3rd Floor
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: nokeefe@historicthirdward.org
Website: www.historicthirdward.org
Phone: 273-1173  Fax: 273-2205

4 Greater Mitchell Street  map

Nancy Bush, Executive Director
1635 S. 8th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53204
E: mitchellstreet@speakeasy.net
Phone: 383-6601     Fax: 383-2334

5 Westown   map

Stacie Callies, Executive Director
633 W. Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 409
Milwaukee, WI 53203-1918
E: stacie@westown.org
Web: www.westown.org
Phone: 276-6696     Fax: 276-6366

8 Historic King Drive   map

Jerome Knapp, Executive Director
2212 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53212
E: info@kingdriveis.com
Web: www.kingdriveis.com
Phone: 265-5809

9 735 North Water Street map

Sheldon Oppermann, Property Manager
735 N. Water Street, Suite 1225
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: sheldon@compassproperties.com
Phone: 765-0305     Fax: 272-4339

10 Avenues West   map

Keith Stanley, Executive Director
624 N. 24th Street, 1st Floor
Milwaukee, WI 53233
E: avenueswest@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 933-0640     Fax: 933-0641

11 Brady Street   map

Steph Salvia, Executive Director
1224 (LR) East Brady Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: info@bradys.com
Web: http://bradystreet.org
Phone: 272-3978

13 Oakland Avenue   map

Mike D'Amato, Executive Director
2915 North Oakland Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211
E: consigliere@wi.rr.com
Phone: 737-9377

15 Milwaukee River Walk   map

Emily Bulgrin, Executive Director
1243 North 10th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53205
E:emily.bulgrin@colliers.com
Phone: 278-6849                

16 West North Avenue   map

Marsha McNeil, Executive Director
1665 North Water Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: marsham@ogdenre.com
Phone: 270-4163     Fax: 270-6364

19 Villard Avenue   map

Sandra Renfro, Executive Director
3328 West Villard Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53209
E: milwbid19@gmail.com
Phone: 517-2918

20 East North Avenue   map

Jim Plaisted, Executive Director
2431 N. Murray Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211
E: eastsidebid@sbcglobal.net
Web:  www.TheEastSide.org
Phone: 272-5823

21 Milwaukee Downtown   map

Elizabeth A. Weirick, Executive Director
600 East Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: bweirick@milwaukeedowntown.com
Web: www.milwaukeedowntown.com
Phone: 220-4705

22 Edgewood/Oakland Edgewood/Oakland Business Association
non-operational
25 Riverworks II  map

Darryl Johnson, Executive Director
Riverworks Development Corp.
303 E. Vienna Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53212
E: darrylj@riverworksmke.org
Web: www.riverworksmke.org
Phone: 906-9650     Fax: 906-9646

26 Menomonee Valley   map

Corey Zetts, Executive Director
301 W. Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 400B
Milwaukee, WI 53203
E: Corey@RenewtheValley.com
Web: www.RenewTheValley.org
Phone: 274-4654     Fax: 274-4640

27 West Burleigh Street   map

Brenda Cooper, Executive Director
4900 W. Burleigh Street
Milwaukee, WI 53210
E: brendacbid27@gmail.com
Phone: 447-9940

28 North Avenue Gateway  map

Renee Booker, Executive Director
2331 N. 39th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53208
E: reneebkr@aol.com
W: www.milwaukeebid28.org
Phone: 445-7661     Fax: 871-4794

29 Atkinson/Capitol/Teutonia "ACT"   map

Barry Mimis, Executive Director
P.O. Box 76868
Milwaukee, WI 53216
E: bmimis28@gmail.com
Phone: 759-4058

31 Havenwoods   map

Stephanie Harling, Executive Director
6161 N. 64th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53218
E: sharling@havenwoods.org
W: www.havenwoods.org
Phone: 431-2274     Fax: 438-1330

32

North Avenue Market Place   map

Jacqueline Ward, Executive Director
2347 W. Fond du Lac Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53208
E: jward@marketplacebizdev.org
W: www.marketplacebizdev.org  
Phone: 265-2242     Fax: 265-2249

35

Kinnickinnic River   map

Brian Reed
147 East Becher Street
Milwaukee, WI 53207
E: brian@southwindmarine.com
Phone: 769-0000    
Cell: 236-1175

36

Riverworks II   map

Darryl Johnson, Executive Director
303 E. Vienna Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53212
E: darrylj@riverworksmke.org
Web: www.riverworksmke.org
Phone: 906-9650     Fax: 906-9646

37 30th Street Industrial Corridor map

Gloria Stearns, Executive Director
P.O. Box 16498
3536 W. Fond du Lac Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53216
E: gloria@thecorridor-mke.org
Web: www.thecorridor-mke.org
Phone: 444-4706     Fax: 444-4715

38 Cesar E. Chavez Drive   map

Julio Maldonado, Executive Director
225 E. Mason Street, Ste. 401
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: cesarchavezmkebid38@gmail.com
Web: cesarchavezbid.org
Phone: 278-0874      Fax: 751-1395

39 Center Street Market Place   map

Jennifer Potts, Executive Director
4320 W. Center Street
Milwaukee, WI 53210
E:centerstreetmarketplace_bid@yahoo.com
Phone: 305-3586

40 Airport Gateway    map

Jim Tarantino, Executive Director
4121 S. 6th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
E: jim@gatewaytomilwaukee.com
Web: www.gatewaytomilwaukee.com
Phone: (414) 455-3323

41 Downer Avenue    map

Jake Provan, Executive Director
788 N. Jefferson Street, Suite 800
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: downerbid41@gmail.com
Phone: 414-426-7459

42 Schlitz River Center    map

Susan Press, Executive Director
1555 North River Center Drive, Suite 209
Milwaukee, 53206
E: spress@schlitzpark.com
Phone: 272-6302

43 South 27th Street    map

Julio Maldonado, Executive Director
4647 S. 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
E: executivedirector@historichwy41.com
Web: www.experience41.com 
Phone: 282-5003   

44 Kinnickinnic Avenue    map

Lee Barczak, Board President
2685 S. Kinnickinnic Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
E: lbarczak@morgankenwood.com
Web: www.bayviewwi.com
Phone: 423-4020       Fax: 423-4023

 
48 Granville

Mary Hoehne, Executive Director
7817 W. Brown Deer Road
Milwaukee, WI 53223
E: mary@granvillebusiness.org
Phone: 736-2891

 
49 Reed Street Yards    map    
50 S. 13th Street/ West Oklahoma Avenue      map

Jim Tarantino, Executive Director
4121 S. 6th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
E: jim@gatewaytomilwaukee.com