Bookmark and Share

Election Commission


In-Person Absentee Voting for Aldermanic District 15 residents:

April 14th through April 25th
(including Good Friday, April 18th)

City Hall
200 East Wells Street
Room 501

Monday through Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Candidate's contact information



 Find Representatives and Voting Location


Where Do I Vote? Who Are My Representatives? Sample Ballot For My Ward.
Enter your address to find your polling location or the names of your representatives, also view a sample ballot for your ward.


2014 ELECTIONS           

Election Results  

Latest Election Results


Confirm Your Voter Registration Status

Visit the My Vote WI site to confirm that you are registered to vote, view your voter history, and determine where to vote.  The site also provides information on current office holders and allows voters to view sample ballots.

Be a Poll Worker  

Help Milwaukee Vote! Be an Election Day Worker!

Many people find working at the polls on Election Day an enjoyable experience and return year after year to serve. We encourage you to become a City of Milwaukee Election Day Worker.


How to Run for Office  

How to Run for Public Office & Candidacy Information for the Fifteenth Aldermanic District
Have you ever thought about running for office and wondered exactly what it takes to get your name on the ballot? Find out here!





Department Logo  

Contact Us

City Hall
200 East Wells Street
Room 501
Milwaukee, WI 53202 


Department Head Photo  

Executive Director

Neil V. Albrecht


Phone: 414-286-3491
Fax: 414-286-8445

Deputy Director

Theresa R. Gabriel



Stephanie Findley, Chair

David H. Redemann

Robert F. Spindell, Jr.