• Refine Search

  • All Results




About the Major Projects Unit:

The Major Projects Unit falls under the Transportation Infrastructure Section of the Department of Public Works Infrastructure Services Division and is responsible for all Federal/State Aid roadway & bridge design delivery; and Interstate, State Trunk, and County Trunk project coordination and review. 

City of Milwaukee Aldermanic Districts

District Map featuring links to show current projects in each district. Continue below to see current projects in districts.District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8 District 9 District 10 District 11 District 12 District 13 District 14 District 15


District 1 Projects

Andrea M. Pratt

District 2 Projects

Mark Chambers, Jr.

District 3 Projects

Johnathan Brostoff


District 4 Projects

Robert Bauman


District 5 Projects

Lamont Westmoreland


District 6 Projects

Milele A. Coggs


District 7 Projects

Khalif Rainey


District 8 Projects

JoCasta Zamarripa


District 9 Projects

Larissa Taylor

District 10 Projects

Michael J. Murphy


District 11 Projects

Mark A. Borkowski

District 12 Projects

Jose Perez


District 13 Projects

Scott Spiker


District 14 Projects

Marina Dimitrijevic



David J. Tapia, P.E. - Major Projects Manager, Infrastructure Services Division

[email protected]


841 N. Broadway, Room 902

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System