Participating PACE Lenders

The City of Milwaukee operates an open market PACE program in which any lender can fund projects. The City issued a Request for Qualifications (RFQ) to prospective PACE lenders to determine willingness and ability to lend in Milwaukee according to local ordinance and program rules. The following lenders responded to the RFQ, indicating an ability to lend in Milwaukee.

Please contact the lenders directly for more information on their terms and application processes.
 

Lender:  Blue Path Financing, LLC
Contact:  Michael Cox
email:  michael@bluepathfinance.com
Phone:  (415) 549-0742
Website:  bluepathfinance.com
Direct construction financing available:  Yes
Minimum project size:  $150,000
Additional underwriting:  Yes
Headquarters:  San Francisco, CA


Lender:  CCG PACE Funding, LLC
Contact:  Paul Hoffman
email:  paul@ccgpace.com
Phone:  (310) 335-2040
Website:  ccgpace.com
Direct construction financing available:  No
Minimum project size:   $1,000,000
Additional Underwriting:  Yes
Headquarters:  El Segundo, CA


Lender:  Clean Fund LLC
Contact:  Greg Saunders
email:  greg.saunders@cleanfund.com
Phone:  (415) 256-8000
Website:  cleanfund.com
Direct construction financing available:  No
Minimum project size:  $750,000
Additional underwriting:  Yes
Headquarters:  Sausalito, CA


Lender:  Congressional Bank
Contact:  Brian Deering
email:  bdeering@congressionalbank.com
Phone:  (925) 584-5790 
Website: www.congressionalbank.com/
Financing amount range:  ​$500K - $65M



Lender:  Enhanced Pace Finance LLC
Contact:  Ian McCulley
email:  imcculley@enhancedcapital.com
Phone:  (917) 533-7778
Website:  enhancedcapital.com
Direct construction financing available:  Yes
Minimum project size:  $500,000
Additional Underwriting:  Yes
Headquarters:  New York, NY


Lender:  Greenworks Lending
Contact:  Genevieve Sherman
email:  gsherman@greenworkslending.com
Phone:  (917) 968-0948
Website:  greenworkslending.com
Direct construction financing available:  Yes
Minimum project size:  $175,000
Additional underwriting:  Yes
Headquarters:  Darien, CT


Lender:  Inland Green Capital LLC
Contact:  Mark Pikus
email:  mark.pikus@inlandgroup.com
Phone:  (630) 645-3795
Website:  inlandgreencapital.com
Direct construction financing available:  Yes
Minimum project size: $100,000
Additional underwriting:  Yes
Headquarters:  Oak Brook, IL


Lender:  One Community Bank
Contact:  Dan Carey
email:  dcarey@onecommunity.bank
Phone:  (608) 838-5040
Website:  onecommunity.bank
Direct construction financing available:  Yes
Minimum project size:  $250,000
Additional Underwriting:  Yes
Headquarters:  Oregon, WI


Lender:  PACE Equity
Contact:  Beau Engman
email:  beau@paceequity.com
Phone: (414) 301-2328
Website:  pace-equity.com
Direct construction financing available: Yes
Minimum project size:   $75,000
Additional underwriting:  Yes
Headquarters:  Milwaukee, WI


Lender:  PACE Loan Group
Contact:  Rafi Golberstein
email:  rafi@paceloangroup.com
Phone:  (612) 384-0253
Website:  paceloangroup.com
Direct constructionfinancing available:  No
Minimum project size:  $500,000
Additional underwriting:  Yes
Headquarters:  Minneapolis, MN


Lender:  Twain Financial Partners
Contact:  Erik Lintvedt
email:  erik.lintvedt@twainfinancial.com
Phone:  (314) 300-4201
Website:  twainfincial.com
Direct construction financing available:  No
Minimum project size:  $1,000,000
Additionalunderwriting:  Yes
Headquarters:  St. Louis, MO


If you are interested in becoming a PACE lender in Milwaukee, respond at any time to our Request for Qualifications.

The official City of Milwaukee logo.

Web & Email Policies | Web Accessibility | Web Contact Us

Copyright © 2016 City of Milwaukee

top