Bookmark and Share

Local Bike Shops 

Bike Shop Name Address City/Zip Code Phone Website Bike Repairs? Bike Rentals?
Allis Bike and Fitness 9622 W National Ave West Allis, 53227 (414) 327-1290 www.allisbike.com YES NO
Belgian Werkx Bicycle Studio & Gallery 10802 N Port Washington Rd Mequon, 53092 (262) 518-0170 www.belgianwerkx.com YES NO
Ben's Cycle and Fitness 1013 W Lincoln Ave Milwaukee, 53215 (414) 384-2236 www.benscycle.com YES YES
Bigfoot Bike and Skate LLC 350 E Ward St Milwaukee, 53207 (414) 332-3479 www.bigfootbikeandskate.com YES NO
The Bikesmiths 2865 N Murray Ave Milwaukee, 53211 (414) 332-1330 www.thebikesmiths.com YES NO
Dream Bikes 2021 N Doctor MLK Jr Dr Milwaukee, 53212 (414) 763-0909 www.dream-bikes.org YES *CALL
Emery's (Milwaukee) 9929 W Lisbon Ave Milwaukee, 53222 (414) 463-0770 www.emerys.com YES NO
Emery's (Menomonee Falls) N8815036 Main St Menomonee Falls, 53051 (262) 255-0770 www.emerys.com YES NO
Erik's Bike Shop (Milwaukee) 1819 E Kenilworth Pl Milwaukee, 53202 (414) 831-9300 www.eriksbikeshop.com YES YES
Erik's Bike Shop (Grafton) 1275 Washington St Grafton, 53024 (262) 474-2453 www.eriksbikeshop.com YES YES
Erik's Bike Shop (Greenfield) 8401 W Layton Ave Greenfield, 53228 (414) 448-1208 www.eriksbikeshop.com YES YES
Erik's Bike Shop (Whitefish Bay) 151 E Silver Spring Dr Whitefish Bay, 53217 (414) 831-1001 www.eriksbikeshop.com YES YES
Fxyation Bicycle Co. 2943 N Humboldt Blvd Milwaukee, 53212 (414) 372-7223 www.fxyation.com YES NO
Hometown Bikes 3334 N Holton St Milwaukee, 53212 (414) 502-7259 www.coastinbikes.com YES YES
Johnson's Cycle & Fitness 6916 W North Ave Wauwatosa, 53213 (414) 476-2341 www.johnsonsbikeshop.com YES NO
Milwaukee Bike Collective 2930 W Clybourn St Milwaukee, 53208 (414) 431-0825 www.bikecollective.org YES NO
Mobile Bike Werx 2544 S Lenox St Milwaukee, 53207 (414) 915-9686 www.mobilebikewerx.com YES NO
Patio Bike Shop 9800 W Forest Home Ave Hales Corners, 53130 (414) 425-3535 www.patiobike.com YES NO
REI 13100 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, 53005 (262) 783-6150 www.rei.com/brookfield YES YES
South Shore Cyclery 4758 S Packard Ave Cudahy, 53110 (414) 831-0211 www.southshorecyclery.com YES YES
Trek Bicycle Store 5509 Durand Ave Unit C Racine, 53406 (262) 770-3294 www.trekstoreracine.com YES NO
Truly Spoken Cycles 604 E Center St Milwaukee, 53212 (414) 263-2453 www.trulyspokencycles.com YES NO
Vulture Space 651 N Plankinton Ave Milwaukee, 53203 (414) 301-1661 www.vulturespace.com YES YES
Wheel and Sprocket (Brookfield) 13925 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, 53005 (414) 529-6600 www.wheelandsprocket.com YES *CALL
Wheel and Sprocket (Fox Point) 6940 N Santa Monica Blvd Fox Point, 53217 (414) 247-8100 www.wheelandsprocket.com YES *CALL
Wheel and Sprocket (Franklin) 7044 S Ballpark Dr Franklin, 53132 (414) 529-6600 www.wheelandsprocket.com YES *CALL

*CALL FOR AVAILABILITY 

**NOTE: Not all Milwaukee Area locations are listed

Click here to view a map of these locations.

Other Wisconsin Based Bike Businesses

Bike Business Name Address City/Zip Code Phone Website Product Type
Bublr Bikes 275 W Wisconsin Ave Milwaukee, 53203 (414) 931-1121 www.bublrbikes.org Public Bike Sharing
Ellis Cycles 7029 S North Cape Rd Franklin, 53132 (262) 442-6639 www.elliscycles.com Custom Bikes
Fxyation Bicycle Company 2943 N Humboldt Blvd Milwaukee, 53212 (414) 299-3871 www.fxyation.com Bike Manufacturer
Graber Manufacturing Inc. 1080 Uniek Dr Waunakee, 53597 (608) 849-1080 www.madrax.com Bike Racks/Shelters
Hayes Bicycle Group 5800 W Donges Bay Rd Mequon, 53092 (262) 242-4300 www.hayesdiscbrake.com Bike Accessories
Milwaukee Bicycle Company 1018 W Lincoln Ave Milwaukee, 53215 (414) 384-2236 www.benscycle.com Custom Bikes
Milwaukee Seven Seat Bike Tours 207 W Buffalo St #312 Milwaukee, 53202 (414) 628-5103 www.sevenseat.bike Bike Rental & Tours
Olympic Supply Company 7528 N Teutonia Ave Milwaukee, 53209 (414) 461-8380 www.olympicsupplycompany.com Bike Accessories
Pacific Cycle 4902 Hammersley Rd Madison, 53711 (608) 268-2468 www.pacificcycle.com Bike Manufacturer
Planet Bike 2402 Vondron Rd Madison, 53718 (866) 256-8510 www.planetbike.com Bike Accessories
Saris 5253 Verona Rd Fitchburg, 53711 (608) 274-6550 www.saris.com Bike Racks/Accessories
Schlick Cycles 3720 N Fratney St #2B Milwaukee, 53212 (262) 501-1100 www.schlickcycles.com Custom Bikes
Trek Bikes 801 W Madison St Waterloo, 53594 (920) 478-2191 www.trekbikes.com Bike Manufacturer
Waterford Precision Cycles 816 W Bakke Ave Waterford, 53185 (262) 534-4190 www.waterfordbikes.com Custom Bikes

**NOTE: Not all locations are listed.

Click here to view a map of these locations.

Dept. of Public Works Logo  

Contact Infrastructure Services

Frank P. Zeidler Municipal Building 
841 North Broadway, Room 701 
Milwaukee, WI 53202

414-286-CITY (2489)