Milwaukee Health Department Coronavirus COVID-19 updates. Visit Impact 211 website for information or call 2-1-1 for assistance.

 

2019 Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Date

Notes

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 3pm start time Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 4:30pm start time

Agenda

Inclusive Restrooms CC Resolution

Plastic Straws Resolution

Minutes
Wednesday, Sept 25, 2019 3pm start time; Working Meeting

Agenda

Inclusive Restrooms Draft Resolution

Indigenous Peoples Day Draft Resolution

Minutes
August 2019 RECESS    
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 3pm start time Agenda Minutes
June 2019 Meeting Canceled    
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 4pm start time Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, April 24, 2019   Agenda Minutes
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Strategic Planning Retreat Agenda  
Friday, March 15, 2019 Strategic Planning Retreat Agenda  
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 Strategic Planning Committee Meeting Agenda  
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019   Agenda Minutes
Friday, Feb 8, 2019 Strategic Planning Committee Meeting Agenda  
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 Strategic Planning Committee Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019   Agenda Minutes
This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System

Menu

X