DER homepage
 

Important Notice About DER's Reception Area: To help protect the health and safety of the Department of Employee Relation's (DER) workforce during this period of uncertainty, the reception area will be closed to walk-ins until further notice.  To speak with a DER representative call (414) 286-3751.

To schedule a meeting or complete step 2 of your I-9, call (414) 286-3751 and your call will be directed to the appropriate personnel.

Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes


MEETING DATE TIME LOCATION AGENDA Minutes
2020 City Service Commission Agendas
Tuesday, January 7 1:30 p.m. City Hall, Room 301-A Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 28 1:30 p.m. City Hall, Room 301-A Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February11 1:30 p.m. City Hall, Room 301-A Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 25 1:30 p.m. City Hall, Room 301-A Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 10 1:30 p.m. City Hall, Room 301-A Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 24 1:30 p.m. City Hall, Room 301-A Cancelled  
Tuesday, April 14 1:30 p.m. City Hall, Room 301-A Cancelled  
Tuesday, April 28 1:30 p.m. City Hall, Room 301-A Cancelled  
Tuesday, May 12 1:30 p.m. City Hall, Room 301-A Cancelled  
Tuesday, May 19 1:30p.m. Virtual Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, June 2 1:30 p.m. City Hall, Room 301-A Cancelled  
Tuesday ,June 16 1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, June 30 1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting Agenda  
Tuesday, July 14 1:30 p.m. City Hall, Room 301-A    
Tuesday, July 28 1:30 p.m. City Hall, Room 301-A    
Tuesday, August 18 1:30 p.m. City Hall, Room 301-A    
Tuesday, September 15 1:30 p.m. City Hall, Room 301-A    
Tuesday, September 29 1:30 p.m. City Hall, Room 301-A    
Tuesday, October 13 1:30 p.m. City Hall, Room 301-A    
Tuesday, October 27 1:30 p.m. City Hall, Room 301-A    
Tuesday, November 10 1:30 p.m. City Hall, Room 301-A    
Tuesday, December 8 1:30 p.m City Hall, Room 301-A    
This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System

Menu

X