Bookmark and Share

Cream of the Cream City Award Winners: 2010

For Outstanding Contributions to Historic Preservation in the City of Milwaukee



Neighborhood Improvement Development Corporation
- 814 N. 26th St. 


- 822 N. 26th St. 



- 1227 N. 28th St. 



 - 934 N. 29th St. 




William F. and Janice M. Doyle - 2445 S. Kinnickinnic Ave.




Timothy R. Bullion and James A. Dieter - 2432 W. Kilbourn Ave.





Justin L. and Susanna S. Mortara - 2909 E. Newberry Blvd.




Carmelino R. and Concepcion C. Capati - 1105-07 N Old World Third St.




Historic Milwaukee, Inc. (George Wagner, Amy Grau, Anna-Marie Opgenorth) - Doors Open Milwaukee

Historic Milwaukee




Richard Baranowski - 2134 N. Sherman Blvd.



SG Property Management, LLC - Scott Genke - 508 W. Washington



Alderman Jim Witkowiak - 541 W. Historic Mitchell St.




West Historic Investments, LLC - Demitra Copoulos and Tom Littman
- 604-08 W. Historic Mitchell St.




Gerardo and Julie A. Zamora - 618 W. Pierce St.





Compass Properties North Water Street, LLC - Sheldon Oppermann 
- 735 N. Water St.