Bookmark and Share


Main Page
Event Calendar
Event Endorsement
Task Force Members


Task Force Members

  • Mayor Tom Barrett

  • Health Commissioner Bevan Baker

  • MPS Superintendent Gregory Thornton

  • YMCA President/CEO Bob Yamachika

  • YWCA Presdient/CEO Paula Penbaker

  • Growing Power Founder and CEO Will Allen

  • United Community Center President/CEO Ricardo Diaz

  • Salvation Army Milwaukee County Commander Major Roger Ross

  • Milwaukee Wave Head Coach Keith Tozer

  • Bicycle Federation of Wisconsin Executive Director Kevin Hardman

  • Executive Director of Gerald Ignace Indian Health Center Charity Schwingle

  • Child Care Providers Helper Executive Director Gershia Coggs 


Let’s Move Partners

Click on a line below to open an organization's web site.


Health Department Locations

Administrative Offices

Frank P. Zeidler Municipal Building
841 N Broadway, 3rd Floor
Milwaukee, WI 53202-3653
(414) 286-3521

Northwest Health Center

7630 W Mill Rd
(414) 286-8830

Keenan Health Center

3200 N 36th St
(414) 286-8840

Southside Health Center

1639 S 23rd St
(414) 286-8620