Bookmark and Share

Board of City Service Commissioners:

  • Francis Bock, President
  • Marilyn Miller, Vice President
  • Steve Smith, City Service Commissioner
  • Jeremy Levinson, City Service Commissioner
  • Janet Cleary, City Service Commissioner

If you have any questions or click here to send an email message.

city of milwaukee department of employee relations with a picture of city hall

Contact Us

City Hall, Room 706
200 E. Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202-3515

General Information
(414) 286-3751
(414) 286-5555 (job hotline)
(414) 286-2960 (TDD)

CSC Quick Links