Bookmark and Share


Board Chair

Catherine M. Doyle

Board Members

Henry P. Szymanski 
Martin E. Kohler
Jose Dominguez
Jewel Currie

Alternate Members

Karen D. Dardy


Lindsey St. Arnold Bell

Please direct all mail to:
809 N. Broadway
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202 


Department Logo  
Board of Zoning Appeals
809 N. Broadway
Milwaukee, WI 53202


Next Meeting:

July 2, 2015 - 2:00 p.m.

City Hall, room 301-B