Bookmark and Share

 

NIDC: TIN areas

The Home Rehabilitation Loan & Rental Rehabilitation Loan Programs are available only in the target areas below:
 

  BEERLINE - Map
Concordia from Holton to 1st / Keefe from Holton to 4th / Beerline Trail from Keefe to Melvina

Partner: Riverworks Development Corporation
Contact: Chris Grandt at (414) 906-9650 ext 114  housing@riverworksmke.org

 

 

CENTURY CITY  -  Map 
Capitol to Burleigh / 27th to 36th

Partner: Northwest Side Community Development Corporation
Contact: (East of 31st St) Britney Roberson at (414) 444-8204, ext. 8102, broberson@nwscdc.org

Or contact: (West of 31st St) Jermaine Alexander, Sherman Park Community Association
at (414) 444-9803, ext. 100 jermainea@shermanpark.org


 

 

LAYTON BOULEVARD (New for 2016)
S 24th St to S 31st St / W Pierce St to W Scott St

Partner: Layton Boulevard West Neighbors
Contact: Kate Wolf at (414) 944-6007, housing@lbwn.org
* Spanish speaking staff available


 

 

LIGHTHOUSE (New for 2016)
N 67th to N 70th St / W Florist Ave to W Silver Spring Dr

Partner: Havenwoods Economic Development Corporation
Contact: Elizabeth Hammer at (414) 431-2276, ehammer@havenwoods.org


 

 

MARTIN DRIVEMap 
State to Vliet / Highland Bl to I-41

Contact: Martin Drive Neighborhood Association
Pat Mueller at (414) 933-5589  pmueller4502@gmail.com


 

 

MITCHELL-KOSCIUSZKO  -  Map
5th to 11th / Maple to Lincoln

Partner: Southside Organizing Committee (SOC)
Contact: (414) 672-8090, SOC@SOCMilwaukee.org
* Spanish speaking staff available


 

 

OLD NORTH MILWAUKEE - Map
N 35th to 40 from Rohr to Silver Spring Dr

Partner: Agape Community Center
Contact: Karen Mierow at (414) 465-8504, neighborhood@agape-center.org


 

  PULASKI PARK -  Map 
16th to Windlake (diagonal street) / to 20th
Becher to Lincoln

Partner: Sixteenth Street Community Health Center
Contact: Carmen Reinmund at (414) 897-5259, carmen.reinmund@sschc.org
* Spanish speaking staff available

 

 

ST JOSEPH'S  -  Map 
Locust to Burleigh / Sherman Bl to 52nd

Partner: Sherman Park Community Association
Contact: Wendy Hamilton at (414) 444-9803, ext. 107 wendywas@shermanpark.org


 

 

WASHINGTON PARK (New for 2016)
32nd St to 35th St / Galena St to Lloyd St

Partner: Washington Park Partners
Contact: Phoua Vang at (414) 344-1818, Phoua.vang@umcs-wi.org
**Hmong Speaking Staff Available (Kuv hais lus Hmoob) 


This page was last updated on 7/11/2016.

NIDC Logo

Contact Us

NIDC

809 North Broadway, 3rd Floor
Milwaukee, WI 53202

(414) 286-5608
nidc@milwaukee.gov