Bookmark and Share

Administration

Paul Vornholt, Director, Operations and Trade

414-286-8130, paul.vornholt@milwaukee.gov

Donna Luty, BHC Secretary

414-286-3511 (main line), dluty@milwaukee.gov

 

Operations

Wayne Johnson, Harbor Master

414-286-3610, wjohns@milwaukee.gov

Eric Polzin, Operations Supervisor

414-286-8258, epolzin@milwaukee.gov

 

Engineering

Lawrence Sullivan, Chief Engineer

414-286-8139, lsulli@milwaukee.gov

Kevin McCluskey, Civil Engineer III

414-286-8140, kmcclu@milwaukee.gov

Brian Kasprzyk, Civil Engineer II

414-286-8141

Kevin VanCamp, Engineering Tech

414-286-8143, kvanca@milwaukee.gov

 

Finance

Hattie Billingsley, Finance Officer

414-286-3649, hebilli@milwaukee.gov

Alicia Bates, Accounting Assistant III

414-286-8135, abates@milwaukee.gov

 

Marketing and Public Relations

Jeff Fleming, Media Contact

414-286-8580, jeff.fleming@milwaukee.gov

Betty Nowak, Marketing Manager

414-286-8131, bnowak@milwaukee.gov

Nick Grahovac, Foreign Trade Zone Rep

414--286-8133

Senior Trade Development Rep.

TBN