Bookmark and Share

Email us

 

Arts Board ArtsBoard@milwaukee.gov
Building permits DevelopmentCenterInfo@milwaukee.gov
Brownfields redevelopment Brownfields@milwaukee.gov
Business improvement districts BIDs@milwaukee.gov
City comprehensive plans Plans@milwaukee.gov
City Plan Commission Planadmin@milwaukee.gov
Citywide plan Plans@milwaukee.gov
Commercial sites Sites@milwaukee.gov
Communications DCDcommunications@milwaukee.gov
Development  Development@milwaukee.gov
Development Center  DevelopmentCenterInfo@milwaukee.gov
Downtown plan DowntownPlan@milwaukee.gov
Downtown retail Retail@milwaukee.gov
Facade grants FacadeGrants@milwaukee.gov
Fond du Lac and North plan FondyNorthPlan@milwaukee.gov
Housing Authority  HousingInfo@hacm.org
Industrial land development IndustrialLandDev@milwaukee.gov
Mayor's design awards MayorsDesignAwards@milwaukee.gov
Menomonee Valley development Valley@milwaukee.gov
Near North Side plan NearNorthSidePlan@milwaukee.gov
Near South Side plan NearSouthSidePlan@milwaukee.gov
Near West Side plan NearWestPlan@milwaukee.gov
Neighborhood Improvement Development Corporation (NIDC) NIDC@milwaukee.gov
Northeast Side plan NortheastSidePlan@milwaukee.gov
Northwest Side plan NorthwestSidePlan@milwaukee.gov
Real Estate (City) DCDRealEstate@milwaukee.gov
Redevelopment Authority RACMInfo@milwaukee.gov
Retail investment fund RIF@milwaukee.gov
RiverWalk RiverWalk@milwaukee.gov
Southeast Side plan SoutheastSidePlan@milwaukee.gov
Southwest Side plan SouthwestSidePlan@milwaukee.gov
Targeted Investment Neighborhood Program (TINs) TIN@milwaukee.gov
Third Ward plan ThirdWardPlan@milwaukee.gov
Thirtieth Street Industrial Corridor DevelopTheCorridor@milwaukee.gov
Transit Transit@milwaukee.gov
Washington Park plan WashingtonParkPlan@milwaukee.gov
Web site comments DCDwebsite@milwaukee.gov
West Side plan WestSidePlan@milwaukee.gov