Bookmark and Share

Business Improvement Districts
and Neighborhood Improvement Districts

Business Improvement Districts

BID
Number

BID Name

Contact

2

Historic Third Ward  map

 

Jim Plaisted, Executive Director
Historic Third Ward Association
219 N. Milwaukee St. 3rd Flr.
Milwaukee, WI  53202
E: jplaisted@historicthirdward.org
Web: http://www.historicthirdward.org/
Phone: 273-1173  Fax: 273-2205

4 Greater Mitchell Street  map

Nancy Bush, Executive Director
823 West Historic Mitchell Street
Milwaukee, WI 53204
E: nbush54604@aol.com
Web: http://mitchellstreet.com/
Phone: 383-6601     

5 Westown   map

Stacie Callies, Executive Director
633 West Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 409
Milwaukee, WI 53203-1918
E: stacie@westown.org
Web: http://www.westown.org/
Phone: 276-6696     Fax: 276-6366

8 Historic King Drive   map

Deshea Agee, Executive Director
2745 North Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, Suite 206
Milwaukee, WI 53212
E: deshea@kingdriveis.com
Web: http://kingdriveis.com
Phone: 265-5809

9 735 North Water Street map

Sheldon Oppermann, Property Manager
735 North Water Street, Suite M180
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: sheldon@compassproperties.com
Phone: 765-0305     Fax: 272-4339

10 Near West Side map

Keith Stanley, Executive Director
624 North 24th Street, 1st Floor
Milwaukee, WI 53233
E: director@nearwestsidepartners.org 
Web: www.nearwestsidemke.org
Phone: 933-0640     Fax: 933-0641

11 Brady Street   map

Steph Salvia, Executive Director
1220A East Brady Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: bradystbid@gmail.com
Web: http://bradystreet.org
Phone: 202-5754

13 Oakland Avenue   map

Mike D'Amato, Executive Director
2915 North Oakland Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211
E: consigliere@wi.rr.com
Phone: 737-9377

15 Milwaukee River Walk   map

Stacie Callies, Executive Director
633 West Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 409
Milwaukee, WI 53203
E: stacie@westown.org
Phone: 276-6696

16 Uptown Crossings map

Daniel Marusic, Executive Director
1665 North Water Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: danielm@ogdenre.com
Web: www.uptowncrossing.com
Phone: 270-6361     Fax: 755-0917

19 Villard Avenue   map

Kim Boldt, President
E: kmboldt@milwaukee.gov 
Phone: 286-3327

20 East North Avenue   map

Kristin Godfrey, Executive Director
2122 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: director@theeastside.org
Web: http://www.theeastside.org/
Phone: 272-5823

21 Milwaukee Downtown   map

Elizabeth Weirick, CEO
600 East Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: bweirick@milwaukeedowntown.com
Web: http://www.milwaukeedowntown.com/
Phone: 220-4705

25 Riverworks   map

Darryl Johnson, Executive Director
Riverworks Development Corp.
526 East Concordia Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53212
E: darrylj@riverworksmke.org
Web: http://www.riverworksmke.org/
Phone: 906-9650     Fax: 906-9646

26 Menomonee Valley   map

Corey Zetts, Executive Director
231 West Michigan Street, Suite P421
Milwaukee, WI 53203
E: Corey@RenewtheValley.org
Web: http://www.renewthevalley.org/
Phone: 221-5506     

27 West Burleigh Street   map

Ethel Washington, BID Manager
4642 West Burleigh Street
Milwaukee, WI 53210
E: businesid27@gmail.com
Phone: 350-6529

28 North Avenue Gateway  map

Johnny Moutry, Chariman
2331 North 39th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53208
E: nchc@bizwi.rr.com
Web: www.milwaukeebid28.org
Phone: 445-7661     

31 Havenwoods   map

Stephanie Harling, Executive Director
6161 North 64th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53218
E: sharling@havenwoods.org
Web: http://www.havenwoods.org/
Phone: 431-2274     Fax: 438-1330

32

North Avenue Market Place   map

LaVera Adams, Administrative Assistant
2027 West Fond du Lac Avenue, Suite 100
Milwaukee, WI 53208
E: Ladamsbid32@gmail.com
Web: http://www.marketplacebizdev.org/  
Phone: (262) 834-6205

35

Kinnickinnic River   map

Therese Burkhart, BID Board Secretary
2000 South 4th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53204
E: TBurkhart@Druml.us
Phone: 552-9050   

37 30th Street Industrial Corridor map

Cheryl Blue, Executive Director
4201 North 27th Street, 7th Floor
Milwaukee, WI 53216
E: cheryl@thecorridor-mke.org
Web: www.thecorridor-mke.org
Phone: 509-5115    

38 Cesar E. Chavez Drive   map

Julio Maldonado, Executive Director
225 East Mason Street, Suite 401
Milwaukee, WI 53202
E: cesarchavezmkebid38@gmail.com
Web: cesarchavezbid.org
Phone: 278-0874      Fax: 751-1395

39 Center Street Market Place   map

Jennifer Potts, Executive Director
P.O. Box 100511
5303 West Center Street
Milwaukee, WI 53210
E:Jennifer@centerstreetmarketplacebid39.org
Web: centerstreetmarketplacebid39.org
Phone: 306-3586

40 Airport Gateway    map

Leif Otteson, Executive Director
4121 South 6th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
E: leif@gatewaytomilwaukee.com
Web: http://www.gatewaytomilwaukee.com/
Phone: 455-3323

41 Downer Avenue    map

Steph Salvia
PO Box 511794
Milwaukee, WI 53203
E: eventbychance@gmail.com
Web: http://www.downeravenue.com/
Phone: 202-5754

42 Schlitz River Center    map

Eric Peterson
1555 North River Center Drive, Suite 100
Milwaukee, WI 53212
E: epeterson@schlitzpark.com
Phone: 272-6302

43 South 27th Street    map

Tara Cavazos, Executive Director
4647 South 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
E: taraacavazos@gmail.com
Web: www.hh41.org
Phone: (414) 559-3221

44 Kinnickinnic Avenue    map

Lee Barczak, Board President
5130 West Loomis Road
Greendale, WI 53129
E: lbarczak@morgankenwood.com
Web: kkbid44.com
Phone: 423-4020       Fax: 423-4023

48 Granville     map

Mary Hoehne, Executive Director
7817 West Brown Deer Road
Milwaukee, WI 53223
E: mary@granvillebusiness.org
Web: www.granvillebusiness.org
Phone: 736-2891

49 Reed Street Yards    map

Peter Moede
700 South Water Street
Milwaukee, WI 53204
E: peter@atlaswi.com
Phone: 273-0711

50 Crisol Corridor map

Leif Otteson, Executive Director
4121 South 6th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
E: leif@gatewaytomilwaukee.com
Web: www.crisolcorridor.org
Phone: 455-3323

51 The Harbor District   map Lilith Fowler, Executive Director
600 East Greenfield Avenue, Room 124
Milwaukee, WI 53204
E: lilith@harbordistrict.org
Web: www.harbordistrict.org
Phone: 643-1266
  

 

Neighborhood Improvement Districts

NID
Number
NID Name Contact
1 The Brewery  map Dan McCarthy
710 North Plankinton Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203
E: dan.mccarthy@zilber.com
Phone: 274-2546
3 Washington Park  map Derek Reinke
E: derekr@ogdenre.com
Phone: 270-4153
4 Sherman Park  map Fred Curzan
3526 West Fond Du Lac Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53216
E: fred@shermanpark.org
Phone: 444-9803 Extension 102
5 Heritage Heights  map Lewis Hill Sr.
E: lewishillsr@gmail.com
Phone: 213-6135
6

Garden Homes  map

Joe Bova
Phone: 445-6831
7

Harambee  map

Rick Banks
526 E Concordia Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53212
E: rickb@riverworksmke.org
Phone: 906-9650 Ext. 113

8

 

Walker's Point  map

Ann Pieper Eisenbrown
234 West Florida Street, Suite 307
Milwaukee, WI 53204
E: ann@pieperproperties.com
Phone: 220-9870

City of Milwaukee logo  

Contact Us

809 North Broadway
Milwaukee, WI 53202

(414) 286-5800

«November 2017»
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789
day | week | month | year
Please wait while we gather your results.

Schedule

Business Improvement District Board No. 21 - Executive Committee

11-02-201711:30 AM  - 1:00 PMBID 21 Offrice - 600 E. Wells Street

Business Improvement District Board No. 8

11-03-20178:00 AM1555 Rivercenter Drive, Milwaukee, WI 53212

Neighborhood Improvement District #8 Walker's Point

11-03-201712:00 PM 234 W. Florida Street, Suite 307

Neighborhood Improvement District Board No. 4

11-04-20173:30 PMSherman Park Community Association, 3526 W. Fond du Lac Avenue

Business Improvement District Board No. 51

11-06-20173:30 PMUWM School of Freshwater Sciences, 600 E. Greenfield Avenue, Room 1099

Business Improvement District Board No. 11

11-08-20176:00 PM1220A East Brady Street, BID Office

Business Improvement District Board No. 21

11-09-20178:00 AM  - 1:00 PMHertz Investment Group Conference Room, 100 East Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 255

Business Improvement District Board No. 16

11-13-20175:30 PM4732 W. Lisbon Avenue, Town Bank

Business Improvement District Board No. 44

11-14-20176:00 PMBay View Library Community Room, 2566 S. Kinnickinnic Avenue

Business Improvement District Board No. 38

11-15-201711:30 AMSixteenth Street Community Health Center, 1337 S. Cesar Chavez Drive

Business Improvement District Board No. 28

11-15-20175:00 PM3041 West North Avenue, 3041 Event Hall

Business Improvement District Board No. 4

11-16-201712:00 PMMitchell Street Library, 910 W. Historic Mitchell Street

Business Improvement District Board No. 27

11-16-20175:30 PM4642 West Burleigh Street

Business Improvement District Board No. 2

11-22-201712:00 PM219 North Milwaukee Street, 3rd Floor, Historic Third Ward Association

Business Improvement District Board No. 40

11-28-20178:00 AM4121 S. 6th Street

Business Improvement District Board No. 26

11-28-20178:00 AM2101 West St. Paul Avenue, JM Brennan

Business Improvement District Board No. 19

11-29-201712:00 PM5190 N. 35th St, Milwaukee, WI 53209