Bookmark and Share

Local Bike Shops

Bike Shop Name Address City/Zip Phone Website Bike Repairs (Y/N)
Ben's Cycle and Fitness 1018 W Lincoln Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215 414-384-2236     www.benscycle.com  YES
Bigfoot Bike and Skate 350 E Ward St Milwaukee, WI 53207 414-332-3479 www.bigfootbikeandskate.com  YES
Cory the Bike Fixer 2410 N Murray Ave Milwaukee, WI 53211 414-967-9446 www.corythebikefixer.com  YES
Emery's Third Coast 9929 W Lisbon Ave Milwaukee, WI 53222 414-463-BIKE www.emerys.com  YES
Dream Bikes 2021 N Dr Martin Luther King Dr Milwaukee, WI 53212 414-763-0909 www.dream-bikes.org YES
The BikeSmiths 2865 N Murray Ave Milwaukee, WI 53211 414-332-1330 www.thebikesmiths.com  YES
Truly Spoken Cycles 600 E Center St Milwaukee, WI 53212 414-263-2453 www.trulyspokencycles.net  YES
Vulture Space 651 N Plankinton Ave Milwaukee, WI 53203 414-301-1661 www.vulturespace.org  YES
Milwaukee Bike Collective 2910 W Clybourn St Milwaukee, WI 53208 414-431-0825 www.bikecollective.org  YES
Coast in Bikes 703 S 2nd St Milwaukee, WI 53204 414-502-7259 www.coastinbikes.com  YES
Crank Daddy's Bicycle Works 2170 N Prospect Ave Milwaukee, WI 53202 414-347-5511 www.crankdaddys.com  YES
Milwaukee Bike and Skate Rental 1750 N Lincoln Memorial Dr Milwaukee, WI 53202 414-273-1343 www.milwbikeskaterental.com  NO
Wheel and Sprocket 13925 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53005 262-873-0700 www.wheelandsprocket.com  YES
REI 13100 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53005 262-783-6150 www.rei.com/brookfield  YES
South Shore Cyclery 4758 S Packard Ave Cudahy, WI 53110 414-831-2011 www.southshorecyclery.com  YES
Wheel and Sprocket 6940 N Santa Monica Blvd Fox Point, WI 53217 414-247-8100 www.wheelandsprocket.com  YES
Erik's Bike Shop 1275 Washington St Grafton, WI 53024 262-474-2453 www.eriksbikeshop.com  YES
Sports Authority 5070 S 74th St Greenfield, WI 53220 414-282-2300 www.sportsauthority.com  NO
Erik's Bike Shop 8401 W Layton Ave Greenfield, WI 53220   www.eriksbikeshop.com  YES
Patio Bike Shop 9800 W Forest Home Ave Hales Corners, WI 53130 414-425-3535    YES
Wheel and Sprocket 5722 S 108th St Hales Corners, WI 53130 414-529-6600 www.wheelandsprocket.com  YES
North Shore Wheels 2211 E Capitol Dr Shorewood, WI 53211 414-332-3060 www.northshorewheels.com  YES
Rainbow Jersey Bicycles 4600 N Wilson Dr Shorewood, WI 53211 414-961-1110 www.rainbowjersey.com  YES
Johnson's Cycle and Fitness 6916 W North Ave Wauwatosa, WI 53213 414-476-2341 www.johnsonsbikeshop.com  YES
Allis Bike and Fitness 9622 W National Ave West Allis, WI 53227 414-327-1290 www.allisbike.com  YES
Erik's Bike Shop 151 E Silver Spring Dr Whitefish Bay, WI 53217

414-831-1001

www.eriksbikeshop.com  YES

 

Local Bike Businesses

Bike Business Name Address City/Zip Phone Website Product Type
Fyxation Bicycle Company 3618 W Pierce St Milwaukee, WI 53215 414-973-9083 www.fyxation.com Bike Manufacturer
Milwaukee Bicycle Company 1018 W Lincoln Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215 414-384-2236 www.benscycle.com Custom Bike
Schlick Cycles 3720 N Fratney St #2B Milwaukee, WI 53212 262-501-1100 www.schlickcycles.com Custom Bikes
Olympic Supply Company 5711 W Douglas Ave Milwaukee, WI 53218 414-461-8380 www.olympicsupplycompany.com Bike Accessories
Ellis Cycles 500 Racine St Waterford, WI 53185 262-442-6639 www.elliscycles.com Custom Bikes
Waterford Precision Cycles 816 W Bakke Ave Waterford, WI 53185 262-534-4190 www.waterfordbikes.com Custom Bikes
Trek Bikes 801 W Madison St Waterloo, WI 53594 920-478-4678 www.trekbikes.com Bike Manufacturer
Planet Bike 2402 Vondron Rd Madison, WI 53718 608-256-8510 www.planetbike.com Bike Accessories
Saris 5253 Verona Rd Madison, WI 53711 800-783-7257 www.saris.com Bike Racks/Accessories
Pacific Cycle 4902 Hammersley Rd Madison WI, 53711 800-666-8813 www.pacificcycle.com Bike Manufacturer
Hayes Bicycle Group 5800 W Donges Bay Rd Mequon, WI 53092 888-686-3472 www.hayesdiscbreak.com Bike accessories
Madrax 1080 Uniek Dr Waunakee, WI 53597 608-849-1080 www.madrax.com Bike racks/shelters

 

Milwaukee by Bike  


Contact Us

bicycling@milwaukee.gov

Bicycle/Pedestrian Transportation Coordinator

Kristin Bennett, AICP

414-286-8750